Search

Committees

Agility

Chair: Marta Coursey & Nick DeCesare
Email: agility@pvgrc.org
Members: Sharon DeCesare, Donna Simms,Tricia Dunseith, Pat Kavanaugh

Communications

Chair: Jeff Ackerson
Email: communications@pvgrc.org
Members: Laurie Collins, Alyssia Black, Gwyn Jones, Kimberly Knox

Conformation

Chair: Elissa Knoff
Email: conformation@pvgrc.org
Members: Teri Poetker, Cindy Williamson,Sharon Kilrain, Belinda Gosnell

Education

Chair: Laurie Collins
Email: education@pvgrc.org
Members: Carol Nansel,  Leslie Peszczynski, Bets Keen, Ken Weidel

Field

Chair: Molly McEvoy
Email: field@pvgrc.org
Members:  Beth Sokohl, Andy Moore, Ann Strathern, Tricia Dunseith, Tina Moran

GRCA Correspondent

Chair: Nick DeCesare
Email: grca-cor@pvgrc.org

Historian

Chair: TBD
Email: historian@pvgrc.org

Membership

Chair: Rita Bumgardner
Email: membership@pvgrc.org

Newsletter

Chair: Alyssia Black
Email: newsletter@pvgrc.org

Obedience

Email: obedience@pvgrc.org
Members: Pat Kavanagh, Karen Wahler, Bets Keen, Mary Owens, Debbie Barrows, Natalie Herzner, Liz Neubaum, 

Puppy Referral

Chair: Nicole DeBernardi
Email: puppies@pvgrc.org

Tracking

Chair: TBD
Email: tracking@pvgrc.org
Members: Bob Kurtz, Mary Ann Massie, Debbie Barrows, Clayton Kilrain, Sharon Kilrain

Webmaster

Chair: Jeff Ackerson
Email: webmaster@pvgrc.org